*Please note: some cities and towns lie across county lines, and a home address may not fall within the county the city is designated under, below. Always check county of origin when reviewing home details.

Middle Tennessee Counties Map

Click the map for an interactive view of Middle Tennessee’s counties.

Cheatham County:

Ashland City | Kingston Springs | Pegram | Pleasant View

Davidson County:

Antioch | Goodletsville | Hermitage | Joelton | Madison | Nashville | Old Hickory | Whites Creek

Maury County:

Columbia | Mount Pleasant

Rutherford County:

Christiana | Eagleville | La Vergne | Murfreesboro | Rockvale | Smyrna | Walterhill

Robertson County:

Adams | Cedar Hill | Coopertown | Cross Plains | Greenbrier | Millersville | Orlinda | Ridgetop | Springfield

Sumner County:

Gallatin | Hendersonville | Millersville | Mitchelville | Portland | Westmoreland | White House

Williamson County:

Arrington | Brentwood | College Grove | Fairview | Franklin | Nolensville | Spring Hill | Thompson’s Station

Wilson County:

Green Hill | Lebanon | Mount Juliet | Rural Hill | Watertown

Do you want to learn more about a particular community? Are you having difficulties figuring out which neighborhood would be perfect for you and your family? Are you moving out of the area and need information on communities in other parts of the city or country?

We can help.

As Greater Nashville real estate experts, we can provide you with important insights into a range of communities so you can make a more informed decision.

We can get you details on:

  • Type and style of homes.
  • Age of the community.
  • Local amenities such as schools, parks, community centers, etc.
  • Commuting routes and access to public transit.
  • Properties currently listed for sale.
  • General characteristics of the area.

The community you live in is just as important as the home you buy. That’s why we’re committed to helping you make the right choice.

Next Steps?

For information on communities, call or email us.